">
Associate Members - Businesses

Organization Contact Web Site
Beacock Music Co. Inc. Philip Hodapp beacockmusic.com
Bellevue Youth Symphony Orchestra Trudy Jackson byso.org
Brass Band Northwest John Stava brassbandnw.org
Centrum Gregg Miller centrum.org
Chinook Music Service Steve Sturzl chinookmusic.com
Classic Pianos of Washington Ben Klinger classicpianosseattle.com
DeMoulin Brothers & Company Steven Tull demoulin.com
Evergreen District Association of Chapters/Harmony College Northwest Donald Thorn evgsings.org
Festivals of Music/Music in the Parks Rachel Micco
Hammond Ashley Violins Bryce Van Parys hammondashley.com
Henry Bischofberger Violins, LLC Henry Amandoli hkbviolins.com
Issaquah High School Patrick Holen
Issaquah Philarmonic Orchestra Sue Byron iphil.org
JW Pepper and Sons Inc Andrea Pelleguin jwpepper.com
Mad Robin Music and Dance Margaret Swain madrobinmusic.com
Manhasset Specialty Company Dan Roberts manhasset-specialty.com
Maple Valley Youth Symphony Orchestra Elisa Lewis www.mvyso.org
Mid-Columbia Mastersingers Wendy Veysey midcolumbiamastersingers.org
Midsummer Musical Retreat Gennie Winkler musicalretreat.org
Northwest Music Mentors Jim Cutler northwestmusicmentors.org
Part Predominant Recordings Jennifer Ivester partpredominant.com
PepWear, LLC Heather Fults pepwear.com
Peripole Andrew Perry peripole.com
QuaverMusic.com Johna Jackson quavermusic.com
Rainier Youth Choirs Karen Fulmer rainieryouthchoirs.org
Seattle Girls' Choir Stacia Cammarano seattlegirlschoir.org
Seattle JazzEd Kelly Clingan seattlejazzed.org
Seattle Music Partners Marlette Buchanan seattlemusicpartners.org
Soundwaves Recording Dan Canalos soundwaves.org
Spokane Symphony Society Janet Napoles spokanesymphony.org
Tacoma Youth Chorus Martha Leonhardt www.tacomayouthchorus.org
Tacoma Youth Symphony Association Loma Cobbs tysamusic.org
Ted Brown Music Company, Inc. Whitney Grisaffi tedbrownmusic.com
The Mattress Fundraiser Nancy Morawski customfundraisingsolutions.com
Vivace! Choral Program Andrea Klouse vivacechoral.com
Wapato Middle School Aaron Nix
Wenger Corporation Linda Bakken wengercorp.com
Yakima Convention Center Connie Upton yakimacenter.com
Yakima Valley Tourism Diane Reim yakimavalleytourism.com
Yamaha Corporation of America - Band & Orchestral Division Joshua Prewett yamaha.com/band


Metropolitan Music Services
WMEA
Arts Education Washington
Manhasset
Hall of Fame
NAfME-NW
All-State
Ted Brown Music
Wenger
Yamaha
YME
WIAA
All Northwest
JW Pepper
NAfME